Neil-Anderson.jpg

FIRST DISTRICT

Neil Anderson

Telephone:  219-808-6798

Email: nanderson@lakestation-in.gov

LakeStation_CitySeal_Logo_PRIM_4C.jpg

SECOND DISTRICT

Lisa Krebs

Office: 219-

Email:  lkrebs@lakestation-in.gov

fred-williams-e1467143587536-183x200.jpg

THIRD DISTRICT

Fred Williams

Telephone:  219-588-6075

Email: fwilliams@lakestation-in.gov

Ericka-e1470170238170-200x150.jpg

FOURTH DISTRICT

Ericka Castillo

Telephone: 219-962-2718
Mobile:  219-677-8290

Email: ecastillo1017@gmail.com

Rick-Long-184x200.jpg

FIFTH DISTRICT

Rick Long

Telephone:  219-406-9153

Email: rlong@lakestation-in.gov

lakestationweb2.jpg

AT-LARGE

Dewey Lemley

Telephone:

Email: dlemley@lakestation-in.gov

CITY

COUNCIL

 The Lake Station City Council is the city's governing body and is comprised of seven elected members.  Each member represents residents in their district.  At-large members represent the city as a whole.

CALL US

Tel: 219.962.2081 | Fax:  219.963.0702

EMAIL US
VISIT US

1969 Central Avenue
Lake Station, IN 46405
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm