CALL US

Tel: 219.962.2081 | Fax:  219.963.0702

EMAIL US
VISIT US

1969 Central Avenue
Lake Station, IN 46405
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

Neil-Anderson.jpg

Telephone:  219-808-6798

Email: nanderson@lakestation-in.gov

Neil Anderson

FIRST DISTRICT

LakeStation_CitySeal_Logo_PRIM_4C.jpg

Office: 219-

Email:  lkrebs@lakestation-in.gov

Lisa Krebs

SECOND DISTRICT

fred-williams-e1467143587536-183x200.jpg

Telephone:  219-588-6075

Email: fwilliams@lakestation-in.gov

Fred Williams

THIRD DISTRICT

Ericka-e1470170238170-200x150.jpg

Telephone: 219-962-2718
Mobile:  219-677-8290

Email: ecastillo1017@gmail.com

Ericka Castillo

FOURTH DISTRICT

Rick-Long-184x200.jpg

Telephone:  219-406-9153

Email: rlong@lakestation-in.gov

Rick Long

FIFTH DISTRICT

lakestationweb2.jpg

Telephone:

Email: dlemley@lakestation-in.gov

Dewey Lemley

AT-LARGE

CITY

COUNCIL

 The Lake Station City Council is the city's governing body and is comprised of seven elected members.  Each member represents residents in their district.  At-large members represent the city as a whole.